Marie LauzonLeelooart

Have you heard about Leelooart or Marie Lauzon? Marie or Leelooart is a multidisciplinary artist in visual art exhibiting internationally. Her favorite subject for her paintings is love with a big L! In addition to creating painted works, she designs beautiful jewelry.

Even though her business has been running for some time, Marie participated in the start-up training of the Fonds d’Emprunt at the beginning of 2018 in order to clarify her goals and refocus her expansion ideas by rewriting her business plan.

You can see her solo exhibition Je tiens à toi at the Faimfino restaurant in Brownsburg-Chatham until April 22, 2018.  You can also find her art work at the Women in Art 2018 exhibit at the Plaxall Gallery in New York until March 30.

You will find all her art and jewelry on her website: or Facebook page:

Marie Lauzon – Leelooart

Connaissez-vous Leelooart ou Marie Lauzon? Marie ou Leelooart est une artiste multidisciplinaire en art visuel exposant à l’international. Son sujet de prédilection pour ses toiles est l’amour avec un grand A! En plus de créer des œuvres peintes, elle conçoit de superbes bijoux.

Même si son entreprise roule depuis quelques temps déjà, Marie a participé à la formation en démarrage d’entreprise du Fonds d’Emprunt à l’hiver 2018 afin de préciser ses objectifs et recadrer ses idées d’expansion par la rédaction d’un nouveau plan d’affaires.

Vous retrouverez les œuvres et bijoux de Leelooart sur son site Web http://www.leelooart.ca/) ainsi que dans différents points de vente. De plus, cette pétillante artiste gère plusieurs médias sociaux et blogues dont sa page Facebook. (https://www.facebook.com/mleeloo)

Avis aux intéressés, son exposition solo Je tiens à toi jusqu’au 22 avril 2018 au restaurant le Faimfino à Brownsburg-Chatham et exposition Women in Art 2018 à la Plaxall Gallery à New York jusqu’au 30 mars.

Visitez sa page Facebook